Kontakt

  • Schicken Sie uns eine Nachricht

  • Adresse:
    Bau-Mix Baustoffe GmbH
    Breitestrasse 167
    41238 Mönchengladbach
    Deutschland

  • Öffnungszeiten:
    Montag – Freitag
    07:00 – 17:00 Uhr

    Samstags
    08:00 – 12:00 Uhr

  • Telefon:
    +49 (0) 2166 9409983

    Telefax:
    +49 (0) 2166 9409985

  • E-Mail:
    info@baumix-baustoffe.de

    Internet:
    www.baumix-baustoffe.de

Treffen Sie das Team

  • H. Varol

    Geschäftsführer

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 9409983
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: varol@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • N. Varol

    Bauelemente

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 88 77 6
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: bekir@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • S. Varol

    Bauelemente

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 88 77 6
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: s.varol@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • B. Nizamoglu

    Innendienst

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 9409983
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: nizamoglu@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • H. Kenar

    Ausbildung – Lager

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 9409984
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: kenar@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • T. Tarik

    Innendienst

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 9409984
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: tarik@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • A. Saribas

    Buchhaltung

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 9409984
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: buchhaltung@baumix-baustoffe.de

  • T. Arslan

    Auszubildender

    Telefon: +49 (0) 2166 9409984
    Telefax: +49 (0) 2166 9409985
    E-Mail: arslang@baumix-baustoffe.de